The publishing industry is undergoing radical change as business models are adjusting to the digital distribution of content.Join us for our live webinar on Wednesday 20th April (8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm GMT) , where three industry experts, Deni Boncheva Head of Data at Bauer Media, Reehan Sheikh Founder of Evolok and Richard Jones, CEO of EngageSciences will discuss various strategies and challenges publishers have as options to monetize data and content.
From programmatic to paywalls, audience segmentation to data-driven marketing, ad-blocking to AMP, this webinar will examine some of the latest trends impacting the industry and offer up practical solutions for how publishers can accelerate digital revenue growth.

  • Date: Wednesday, 20th April
  • Time: (8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm GMT)

BUSY / CAN’T MAKE IT? Register anyway, and get the recording sent straight to your inbox!

By attending this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • Capture consistent and monetizable audience data across multiple channels and propel your data-driven marketing.
  • Offer rich user experiences around your content that resonate with your audience and build deeper engagement.
  • Build and roll-out successful campaigns with ease, saving time, money and resources.
  • Deliver on the KPIs that matter most. Meet business objectives and prove measurable ROI.
  • Launch enterprise level consumer experiences that are ready for mass market and can handle the biggest requirements.